Updates to the blogroll

Took a few minutes this morning to clean up a few of the blogroll links. I don’t think I deleted any, but I did add a few new (to me) blogs that I’ve enjoyed getting to know: All Things Original, Catalog Living, Chez Larsson, and Color Collective.

My daily trip through the design blogosphere provides great joy and inspiration. I admire all the creative souls out there who put so much time, effort, and thought into their work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Updates to the blogroll

  1. sunny says:

    hello!

    I am so glad I stopped by. I’ll be back again!
    I checked out the links above (apart from Chez Larsson – with whom I’m familiar)..and they’re pretty blogs! I really liked Color Collective.

    Thanks for reading my blog 🙂 and for linking to it. I really appreciate that.

Leave a Reply

