Pinterest!

Some of the design bloggers I follow have been mentioning a new online design tool, Pinterest. I just created my first board and can already see myself spending hours here, creating boards and following others. I started with the master bedroom – pretty neat, eh?

This entry was posted in Furnishings, Renovation. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pinterest!

  1. Paul Sciarra says:

    I work at Pinterest, and thanks so much for the post Glad you’re liking the site, and , if there are things we can do to make it better, please let me know.

    By the way, really like your blog. I haven’t seen a “restoration diary” before.

    • sf_maida says:

      Hi Paul,
      Thanks for stopping by! Pinterest is proving to be great fun so far. It’s a really easy way to look at various pieces for a room at the same time. Keep up the good work!

  2. Annie says:

    Things are coming together nicely. I really like the inspiration wall behind the bed. Is that floating or is it installed right on the wall?

    • sf_maida says:

      Hi Annie!
      Isn’t that photo just to die for? I love that soft blue color. I think the metal sculpture is installed right on the wall… just a hunch.

Leave a Reply

