What should I write about next?

If it’s Friday, then it’s “getting geared up to blog” day! Last weekend I wrote a whole bunch of posts and scheduled them to publish throughout the week – a first for me. It was a lot of fun to write them all but, boy, did my hands suffer for it later.

I’ll make my weekly Saturday pilgrimage to the house tomorrow and surely post an update, but other than that I’m not sure what to write about this weekend. So I’m asking for suggestions! What would you like to know more about? Post your reply in the comments and thank you for reading!

And, in the meantime, our new interior door handles. Ooooh!

Say hello to the “Poseidon” by Emtek in brushed stainless steel with a square rosette. Not sure who over at Emtek HQ has a thing for Greek gods, but given the other styles are “Athena,” “Ajax,” “Hermes,” “Achilles,” and “Hercules” it seems safe to say they have a frustrated Classics scholar working in their Marketing Department.

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Renovation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

