View photos (partial)

I brought my new zoom lens with me on my last house visit, and snapped a few experimental view shots with it out of my East facing side window (the north facing giant windows aren’t in yet). I’m also playing around with post-production in Lightroom – today’s big discovery was the spot removal tool; very handy for when you take photos through a dirty window! It was a gorgeous, clear day – see for yourself.

Clearly, I still have a lot to learn. Once this project is over and we’re living at home again, one of my “to do’s” is to take some photography classes – both about the camera and Lightroom. But for now I’m having fun just playing.

This entry was posted in Renovation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

